22 Mar

Change in Audit Committee


Pursuant to the changes to the Board of Directors of the Company, and in terms of Listing Rule 5.117, the Company hereby announces that Mr Lawrence Zammit and Mr Anthony Busuttil have been reconfirmed as Non-Executive Directors and members of the Audit Committee, whilst a newly appointment NonExecutive Director Mr Mark Vella shall also form part of the Audit Committee.
Change in Audit Committee

Categories: Uncategorized